View by Animal
Meet the Staff

Management Team

Graham Forbes : Feed Manager/Director

Graham Forbes

Feed Manager/Director

graham@ecvg.co.uk
Colin Young : Grain and Fertilizer Trader

Colin Young

Grain and Fertilizer Trader

colin@ecvg.co.uk
Ryan Daly : Operations Manager

Ryan Daly

Operations Manager

ryan@ecvg.co.uk
Gary Neave : Production/Mill Manager

Gary Neave

Production/Mill Manager

Chris Stockwell : Technical Manager/Ruminant Nutritionist

Chris Stockwell

Technical Manager/Ruminant Nutritionist

chris.stockwell@ecvg.co.uk

Straights Trader

Iain Reid : Straights Trader

Iain Reid

Straights Trader

iain@ecvg.co.uk

Nutritionists

Douglas Dawson : Nutritionist

Douglas Dawson

Nutritionist

douglas@ecvg.co.uk
Stephen Harper : Nutritionist

Stephen Harper

Nutritionist

stephen@ecvg.co.uk
Rebecca Stuart : Trainee Ruminant Nutritionist

Rebecca Stuart

Trainee Ruminant Nutritionist

rebecca@ecvg.co.uk

Ruminant Feed Specialist

Laura Stuart : Ruminant Feed Specialist/Trainee Nutritonist

Laura Stuart

Ruminant Feed Specialist/Trainee Nutritonist

laura@ecvg.co.uk
Steven Eddie : Ruminant Feed Specialist

Steven Eddie

Ruminant Feed Specialist

steveneddie@ecvg.co.uk

Customer Services

Mandy Reid : Customer Services Supervisor

Mandy Reid

Customer Services Supervisor

mandy@ecvg.co.uk
Gwen Morgan : Customer Services

Gwen Morgan

Customer Services

gwen@ecvg.co.uk
Leah Adams : Customer Services

Leah Adams

Customer Services

leah@ecvg.co.uk
Joanne Hay : Customer Services

Joanne Hay

Customer Services

joanne@ecvg.co.uk

Game Feed

John Forbes : Game Feed Sales

John Forbes

Game Feed Sales

john@ecvg.co.uk

Admin/Accounts

Stuart Gow : Accountant

Stuart Gow

Accountant

stuartg@ecvg.co.uk
Maureen Simpson : Accounts Assistant - Works Mon/Wed/Thur

Maureen Simpson

Accounts Assistant - Works Mon/Wed/Thur

maureen@ecvg.co.uk
Jayne McLellan : Accounts Assistant

Jayne McLellan

Accounts Assistant

jayne@ecvg.co.uk
Mairi Brand : Accounts Assistant - Works Tue/Thur

Mairi Brand

Accounts Assistant - Works Tue/Thur

mairi@ecvg.co.uk
Rhona Harrison : Weighbridge Operator/Admin Assistant

Rhona Harrison

Weighbridge Operator/Admin Assistant

rhona@ecvg.co.uk
Stuart Forbes : Admin Assistant

Stuart Forbes

Admin Assistant

stuart@ecvg.co.uk

Transport

Health & Safety

Julie Cheyne : Health & Safety Co-ordinator

Julie Cheyne

Health & Safety Co-ordinator

julie@ecvg.co.uk